danaxbm.blogg.se

The legends chinese drama ending explained
The legends chinese drama ending explained








the legends chinese drama ending explained

I also read somewhere that the complete timeline of the last jumbled episodes is supposed to go like this:ġ.Mo Qing discovers that he is losing control of himself and that his Xinmo originated from the Wan Jun Sword. The rest of it is the same as the original cut of episode 55 I think. This version is still missing the part where Mo Qing emerges from the Tomb of Swords and goes to find Zhao Yao. The Lu He sword emerges from the Tomb of Swords and Mo Qing calls out Zhao Yao’s name. 5 years later Zhao Yao wanders Jiang Hu alone and visits her old friends from afar. Si Ma Rong finds a ritual or something that would seal Mo Qing up with Lu He sword for it to vanquish his Xinmo. I should say that very genius and creative way to turn a BE into HE.Īfter the battle with Luo Mingxuan and that dream battle sequence Mo Qing returns to Wan Lu Men with Zhao Yao. Of "what if" if Li Chen Lan cannot come back to her in that scene after Luo Ming Xuan death. I also wait for the DVD version, hopefully we can get more scenes to complete the As I take it, they make that scene of Zhao Yao killing Li Chen Lan as only a "dream". Since I know you were so enraged already with Jiang Wu arc, I cannot imagine how would it be with this messy editing and ending. But I think I can forgive them since it seems the editors were forced doing this Hahahahaha, honestly I am waiting for you to show up again in this thread after the final episode. I dunno whether it is the characters wardrobes that are so good or because he wears it that they look so good. Love the costume so much!! One thing that I think is the candy/eye-feast in this drama is watching Xu Kai in those Li Chen Lan get ups. I imagine when two of them reunited, Zhao Yao would be very fiercely protective of him, perhaps would not letting him out of her view for a few years.

the legends chinese drama ending explained

That open sad ending in my opinion more or less shows that he will come back to live.Īnd after Jiang Wu fiasco, I do think that Zhao Yao needs to a moment to ponder how it feels to lose Li Chen Lan anyway. If "death" can grant him peace however temporary it is, I am okay with that.

#THE LEGENDS CHINESE DRAMA ENDING EXPLAINED FULL#

Li Chen Lan life is so full of pain and grieve. The decision for sad open ending actually quite okay (once I have watched until the end). Jiang Wu arc is the only thing that annoyed me the most. The drama lets us explore Li Chen Lan side of story and I love that very much. I am actually have no complain regarding the change from the novel even though I indeed wish a couple of arc can be done differently. It would be far more interesting.Ĭonclusion is I am very very satisfied with the acting of this drama. Actually, I wish the drama could make these for filler. I really wish the novel author will write something about Li Chen Lan - Sima Rong and Li Chen Lan - Gu Han Guang relationships. Gu Han Guang character especially is so well acted. Surprisingly, I think all side character is acted well in this drama which makes us able to really enjoy all drama scenes without cringing. All her smile is tinted with sadness, a kind of smile while holding a great pain inside. Her expression in the tea shop while she tells people of her lover is so.

the legends chinese drama ending explained

I can feel her pain, how she literally just goes on living without any goal but waiting for Li Chen Lan. Her scenes in that white mourning clothes when she waits for Li Chen Lan are very good. I have my worry whether she can tackle the devastating scenes after she killed Li Chen Lan (no comment regarding her Zhao Yao interpretation.

the legends chinese drama ending explained

Not all male can look that good with long hair and that flowy costumes.īai Lu acting satisfies me. Plus, he has this body build and face that are so fitted for costume drama (in my honest opinion). His interpretation for both Mo Qing and Li Chen Lan drew me to this drama until I feel so much pain for the character. Now lets me talking about the drama in overall: Yes, I too hope that they do not use the "kids scene" but perhaps they included that to show us that both of them indeed get married. It should be the scene when Liu He sword come out in the sword tomb and then Li Chen Lan voice sounds: Zhao Yao.










The legends chinese drama ending explained